LINKS​

RECORDINGS

CONTACT

ABOUT

Schedule

PAGE 10

THE BAND

PRESENTERS

The Donegal Doggs

Irish Music with a Twist...

Copyright 2018 donegaldoggs.com ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

SCHEDULE

MEDIA

HOME

2018

January

Sat. January 27, 2018  9:30 pm to 1:00 am  Mullarkey's Irish Pub - Willoughby, Ohio

February

Sat. February 10, 2018  9:30 pm to 1:00 am  Mullarkey's Irish Pub - Willoughby, Ohio

March

Sat. March 10, 2018  9:30 pm to 1:00 am  Mullarkey's Irish Pub - Willoughby, Ohio

Sun. March 11, 2018  2:00 pm to 5:00 pm  St. Luke the Evangelist Parish - Lakewood, Ohio

Saturday March 17, 2018  4:30 pm to 7:30 pm - Quaker Steak & Lube - Austintown, Ohio

Saturday March 17, 2018  Quaker Steak & Lube - Sharon, PA

April​


May

Sat. May 12, 2018  9:30 pm to 1:00 am  Mullarkey's Irish Pub - Willoughby, Ohio

June

Sat. June 23, 2018  9:30 pm to 1:00 am  Mullarkey's Irish Pub - Willoughby, Ohio

Fri. June 29, 2018  6:30 pm to 10:00 pm  Flat Iron Cafe - Cleveland, Ohio

July

Sat. July 14, 2018  Great Lakes Medieval Faire - Rock Creek, Ohio

Sun. July 15, 2018  Great Lakes Medieval Faire - Rock Creek, Ohio

Sat. July 21, 2018  Great Lakes Medieval Faire - Rock Creek, Ohio

Sun. July 22, 2018  Great Lakes Medieval Faire - Rock Creek, Ohio

Sat. July 28, 2018  Great Lakes Medieval Faire - Rock Creek, Ohio

Sun. July 29, 2018  Great Lakes Medieval Faire - Rock Creek, Ohio

August

Sat. August 4, 2018  Great Lakes Medieval Faire - Rock Creek, Ohio

Sun. August 5, 2018  Great Lakes Medieval Faire - Rock Creek, Ohio

Sat. August 11, 2018  Great Lakes Medieval Faire - Rock Creek, Ohio

Sun. August 12, 2018  Great Lakes Medieval Faire - Rock Creek, Ohio

Sun. August 19, 2018  Great Lakes Medieval Faire - Rock Creek, Ohio

September


October

Sat. October 13, 2018  9:30 pm to 1:00 am  Mullarkey's Irish Pub - Willoughby, Ohio

November

Fri. November 16, 2018  6:30 pm to 10:00 pm  Flat Iron Cafe - Cleveland, Ohio

December

Sat. December 8, 2018  9:30 pm to 1:00 am  Mullarkey's Irish Pub - Willoughby, Ohio​​